100 Word Challenge Week 23 – RED, LADDER, SINKING, COINS, PAVEMENT

One day Phillip, a fisher, was walking on the pavement to go the the docks. When he got there we saw a lot of people already on the beach he saw someone really far from shore. The person couldn’t hear the lifeguard, so Phillip go in his boat and started toward the person. He got his friends to come with him to go fishing after this. When the person was about to climb the ladder of the boat he attacked and grabbed onto the ladder. Then Phillip remembered, there was a dangerous shark in the water. The shark was worth LOTS of valuable coins. The water turned red, the man couldn’t be saved at this point. They started to sail away but the shark bit th hull of the ship and the ship started sinking. Phillip didn’t know how he would get out of this situation.

Bookmark the permalink.

2 Comments

  1. Hi, William!

    My name is Mrs. Wohlafka, and I am a commenter for Student Blogging Challenge March 2019.

    I see your favorite books are “The Amulet” series. What do you like about the books?

    I am a children’s librarian, and I love to read!

  2. Hello William,
    I am responding to your blog. I think you have a lot in common with me,you like amulet,the color black,CATS,outdoors,and probably more! If you’d like,you can check out my blog too!: https://sites.google.com/l-spioneers.org/neumahrdigitalportfolio/blog
    You can look at my blog,and about me parts. Do you have an avatar? I think you did very well,telling about yourself.
    From,Neuma

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *